top of page

Color Run Night, September 5th: Lacie's getting glowing...


"For those of you who know me well, I am NOT a fan of any form of physical exercise! HOWEVER... I have decided to do a 5k Colour Run in London to raise some much needed and well deserved funds for Treehouse Pre-school. All three of my children have been/will be shaped by the fantastic team and I felt it was my time to pull up my socks and do some graft myself! If you could take the time to read the page, see where the money is actually going, when the work will be carried out etc. spare any pennies possible I would be forever in your debt! Even if you don't donate, please share this page and spread the word :) Thanks all!"

Saturday, 5th September 2015 5k when the sun goes down... through colour zones, bubble zones and surprise course attractions! Lacie's aim: To raise £800 for a new mud kitchen and a year's supply of sand for Treehouse.

Please sponsor Lacie by clicking here and ask your friends and relatives if they will too? All proceeds to the children of Treehouse Pre-School.

bottom of page